Chakra IV

Chakra IVHeart - Anahata

The heart chakra is associated with the sense of touch, color emerald green and its Sanskrit name is Anahata.
"Right to give and receive and feel another from inside me, to love and be loved".

15 ml. - 0.5 oz
Buy Now

Location: Heart, center or chest T3-T7

Body Parts: Lungs, heart, circulatory system, arms, hands, breasts.

Glands: Thymus.

Malfunction: Heart, Asthma, coronary disease, lung disease, free radicals.

Lesson: Related to love, forgiveness, and compassion, giving & receiving.

Mental and Emotional Issues
  • Love and hatred; resentment and bitterness; grief and anger; self-centeredness; loneliness and commitment; forgiveness and compassion.
Orientation to Self
  • Self-acceptance
Sacred Truth
  • Love is Divine Power
Primary Fears
  • Fear of loneliness, commitment, and “following your heart”, fear of not being able to protect oneself emotionally, fear of betrayal or emotional weakness. Weakness in this chakra can lead to jealousy, bitterness, anger, and inability to forgive others or self.
Primary Strengths
  • Love, forgiveness, compassion, dedication, inspiration, hope, trust, and the ability to heal oneself and others.
  • Family/Parents children.
  • Emerald, Jade, Aventurine, Malachite, Watermelon, Tourmaline and Rose Quart.
  • Lavander
  • Air
  • Venus
Essential Oils
  • Lavender, Sandalwood, Melissa, Myrrh, Olibanum, Helicrysum, Bitter Orange, Ylang Ylang, Rose.
  • Yoga, prayer, singing, massage, walking, dancing

  • Apply one drop on wrist pulse points, inhale twice and smear 2-3 drops on the lower Sternum Xiphoid area.


Avoid direct exposure to sunlight. Shelf-life: 18 months